Companies/websites where you can apply for remote work

To everyone who’s been asking me where they can apply for remote work, here are companies/websites where you can start your online career.

Pro tips: INVEST IN YOUR SKILLS and KNOW YOUR NICHE. You provide services to clients, and most of them do not have the time to train you, so you must be a self-starter.

Sharing is caring.

Work remotely. Do your job from the comfort of your own home.
Keeping this list for your reference and is up for grab. 🙂

#virtualassistant
#wfh #freelancers #remotework #hiring #jobopp #wfhjobs

Hourly Jobs

PeoplePerHour – https://www.peopleperhour.com/

Fiverr – https://www.fiverr.com/

Guru – http://www.guru.com/

Truelancer – https://www.truelancer.com/

Freeeup – https://freeeup.com

Freelancer – https://www.freelancer.com/

Golance – https://golance.com/

Onlinejobs PH – https://www.onlinejobs.ph/

MyOutdesk – https://www.myoutdesk.com/

Zeerk – https://zeerk.com/

199jobs – https://199jobs.com/

Outsourcely – https://www.outsourcely.com/

Hubstaff – https://hubstaff.com/

Upwork – https://upwork.com/

DESIGN PLATFORMS:

99 Designs – https://99designs.com/

Toptal – https://www.toptal.com/

Envato – https://envato.com/careers/

TRANSCRIPTION PLATFORMS:

GoTranscript – https://gotranscript.com/

Transcribe Me – http://transcribeme.com/

Scribie – https://scribie.com/

Verbit – https://www.verbit.ai/

Rev – https://www.rev.com

Speechpad – https://www.speechpad.com/worker

Appen – https://appenonline.appen.com.au/login

Civimom – http://www.civimom.com/

Way With Words – https://waywithwordsjobs.com/

Accutran Global – http://www.accutranglobal.com/

Crowd Surf Work – http://crowdsurfwork.com

Verbalink – https://verbalink.com/jobs

Casting Words – https://workshop.castingwords.com/worker/login

WEBSITE/URL TESTING & REVIEW PLATFORMS:

Analysia – http://www.analysia.com/

Enroll App – http://www.enrollapp.com

Start Uplift – http://startuplift.com/get-paid-to-provide-feedback/

Testing Time – https://www.testingtime.com/en/become-a-paid-testuser

Try My UI – https://www.trymyui.com/worker/signup

User Feel – https://www.userfeel.com

Userlytics – https://www.userlytics.com

User Test – https://usertest.io/Tester/Signup

User Testing – https://www.usertesting.com

Utest – https://www.utest.com

What Users Do – https://app.whatusersdo.com/login

ANNOTATION/TASKING/TAGGING:

Remote Tasks – https://remotasks.com/r/5CVBKI56

Humanatic – https://www.humanatic.com

Microwork – https://microwork.io

VOICE NARRATION PLATFORM:

Voice Bunny – https://voicebunny.com

Voices – https://www.voices.com

PROJECT RESEARCH:
Ask Wonder – https://askwonder.com/join

DATA ENTRY (NOT CAPTCHA TYPING):

Capital Typing – http://www.capitaltyping.com/employment/

Pico Workers – https://picoworkers.com/

Mturk – https://www.mturk.com/mturk/

VA Companies/ Agencies accepting applicants with or without Virtual Assistant experience (work from home jobs):

T&Co. Virtual Assistance
Cyberbacker: https://cyberbacker.ph/careers/

Rocket Station: https://rocketstationcareers.com/care

Sphere Rocket: VA@rocketsphere.com or https://www.facebook.com/sphererocketva/

Zoomployee: https://zoomployee.breezy.hr/p/d7c44a…

Virtudesk: https://careers.myvirtudesk.ph/applic…

Pineapple Staffing: https://pineapplestaffing.com/apply/

Fasttrack FBA: https://fasttrackfba.com/work-for-us/…

Virtualhub: https://virtualhub.ph/

Atexto :https://workhub.atexto.com/v2/app/a/l…
Coconut VA: https://www.coconutva.com/apply

RevaGlobal.ph: https://revaglobal.ph/join-us/

TheResultsGuy.com.au: https://theresultsguy.com.au/…/virtual-assistant…/

VPMSolutions.com: https://app.vpmsolutions.com/register…

Outsource Access: https://outsourceaccess.com/careers-oa/

Phyllis Song: https://www.phyllissong.com/connect

Athena: https://jobs.athenago.com/

MyOutDesk: https://www.myoutdesk.ph/

Outsource Plug:

JOBS

Cloudstaff: https://www.cloudstaff.com/careers/

HomeService VA https://homeserviceva.com/


Please Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *